Reconstruction

Strange.

After so many years, I still could not defuse “a pms me”.

In my head, I know it is hormon imbalances and the whirlwind of emotions is temporary.

But I still do fall into the same trap.

Feeling blue, out of deoth. Even cold logic is not applicable no matter how hard I tried.

But a good thing I realised, I have to be extra careful when talking with people during these times. I did some damage though…*sigh*

This reminds me about eternal sunshine of a spotless mind. In some ways, I want to forget everything in “that department” and be not jaded anymore when it comes to people.

For now, I should keep in faith and bring some plasters for potential heartbreaks.

image

Worry Less, Live More.

Zati.

Leave a Reply

