You’re not real

image

Two times.

Two times this month, I end up singing my heart out while driving back home.

I can’t figure out my own heart.

Heart, are you that easy?

Patience and be at peace, heart.

The matter of life is more precious than throwing it away due to whim.

Reflecting again tonight…writing again tonight.

Counting my blessing and trying not to feel ashamed.

I’ve said my mind and I’ve set my priorities.

Too old to fool around for some kind of fantasy.

Heart, let me be.

For once.

Worry Less, Live More.

Zati.

Leave a Reply

